Our Staff

 

 

Bryan Ackerman

Associate Director-Controller
bryan_ackerman@byu.edu
(801) 422-1400

Craig Freeze

Director
craig_freeze@byu.edu
(801) 422-7593

Jared Knight

Associate Director-Programs
jared_knight@byu.edu
(801) 422-6864

 

Annalaura Solomon

Sales and Web Manager
annalaura_solomon@byu.edu
(801) 422-4914
 

Paulo Nabuco

Physical Facilities Manager
paulo_nabuco@byu.edu
(801) 422-3030

Scott Hart

Catering Manager
scott_hart@byu.edu
(801) 422-4500

Tim McMillan

Executive Chef
tim_mcmillan@byu.edu
(801) 422-2100

 

Taylor Bluth-Kindt

Office Manager
taylor_bluth@byu.edu
(801) 422-6100

Greg Black

Camp Ranger
greg_black@byu.edu
(801) 225-9554

Nate Slaughter

Program Administrator
nate_slaughter@byu.edu
(801) 422-7742

Aaron Loveridge

Sous Chef
aaron_loveridge@byu.edu
(801) 422-8099