Aspen Grove Staff Directory

Mark Longhurst
Director

(801) 225-9554 Ext.11
markl@byu.edu
Bryan Ackerman
Business Manager & Controller

(801) 225-9556
bryan.ackerman@byu.edu
Jamie Longhurst
Business Assistant

(801) 717-3050
jamie_longhurst@byu.edu
Jared Knight
Program & Marketing Manager

(801) 717-3054
jared_knight@byu.edu
Nate Slaughter
Program Administrator

(801) 225-9554 Ext. 15
nate_slaughter@byu.edu
Taralyn Parker
Office Manager

(801) 717-3056
taralyn_clark@byu.edu
Scott Hart
Food Service Manager

(801) 717-3051
scott_hart@byu.edu
Brian Richter
Executive Chef

(801) 717-3049
brian_richter@byu.edu
Tim McMillan
Sous Chef

(801) 717-3049
tim_mcmillan@byu.edu
Paulo Nabuco
Physical Facilities Manager

(801) 717-3048
paulo_nabuco@byu.edu
Greg Black
Camp Ranger

(801) 225-9554