Aspen Grove
   

Aspen Grove Staff Directory

Mark Longhurst, Director
(801) 225-9554 Ext.11
markl@byu.edu
Bryan Ackerman, Business Manager and Controller
(801) 225-9556
bryan.ackerman@byu.edu
Michelle Holt, Business Assistant
(801) 717-3050
michelle.holt@byu.edu
Jared Knight, Program & Marketing Manager
(801) 717-3054
jared_knight@byu.edu
Nate Slaughter, Program Administrator
nate_slaughter@byu.edu
Taralyn Parker, Office Manager
(801) 717-3056
taralyn_clark@byu.edu
Scott Hart, Food Service Manager
(801) 717-3051
scott_hart@byu.edu
Brian Richter, Executive Chef
(801) 717-3049
brian_richter@byu.edu
Jim Dodds, Physical Facility Manager
(801) 717-3048
jim_dodds@byu.edu
Greg Black, Camp Ranger
(801) 225-9554
Auralee Germaine, Supervisor
(801) 225-9554
auralee_germaine@byu.edu